White Night Academy
Welcome to White Night Academy (WNA). If you want to improve your dueling skills and have fun at the same time you found the perfect place. Register here and then a Personal Message (PM) will be sent to you with more directions. Hurry up and start dueling!



 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Top posters
Namujess
 
L.Lawliet
 
~Cassie~
 
Drillwarrior
 
99nour
 
DarkFusion
 
<psychoturtle>
 
Asuka-san08
 
IamPsychoturtle
 
irvin260
 
Latest topics
» Introduction
by GrmSolQB Sat Nov 22, 2014 2:18 am

» Yo what up guys
by TheShadow1442 Mon Aug 18, 2014 6:03 am

» Introduction
by wallab33 Wed Dec 18, 2013 9:16 am

» xI F4ultless' Room
by xI F4ultless Tue Oct 22, 2013 2:41 pm

» Greetings everyone
by edgarxratm Thu Aug 22, 2013 6:20 pm

» New Members
by reidelic Mon Aug 19, 2013 4:38 am

» intreduction
by jake 122 Mon Jul 22, 2013 5:21 pm

» I quit now.
by yugibob91 Mon Jul 22, 2013 2:45 pm

» Hello everyone!
by SuperAce629 Wed May 15, 2013 9:52 am

» Hey im new
by Killua Sat Apr 27, 2013 2:29 pm

» Epic Quotes #1
by death-coder Sat Mar 23, 2013 3:51 am

» ummm hi..Jacobking here ^-^
by JacobkKing Tue Feb 26, 2013 11:10 pm

» Elemental Dragon Deck
by Omega 6 Mon Feb 25, 2013 2:21 pm

» OmiSix aka Omega 6
by Omega 6 Mon Feb 25, 2013 2:17 pm

» WNA Reopening!!!
by Goku Sun Feb 17, 2013 12:12 am

Share | 
 

 my light and dark dragons deck

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Raido13
Snowstorm Peak
Snowstorm Peak


Posts: 26
Join date: 2012-02-18
Age: 25

PostSubject: my light and dark dragons deck   Fri Mar 09, 2012 2:07 am


deck:50 cards

normal monsters: 6

3 Bewd
3 Rebd

effect monsters:29

1 BLS:envoy of the beginning
1 chaos sorcerer
3 Darkflare Dragon
3 Kaibaman
3 Lightpulsar dragon
1 Lyla: the Lightsworn sorceress
3 Mystic tomato
3 Red-eyes B. Chick
3 Red-eyes Darkness Metal Dragon
2 Ryko: the lightsworn hunter
3 Shining Angel
3 The White Stone of Legend

Spells:7

1 Cards of consonance
1 Dark Hole
2 Dragon Ravine
1 Heavy storm
1 Monster reborn
1 Mystical space typhoon

Traps:8

2 Dimensional Prison
1 Magic Cylinder
1 Mirror Force
2 Sakuretsu Armor
2 Solemn Warning
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

my light and dark dragons deck

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» HANDS UP! WHO LOVES THE MANGA AND LIGHT NOVEL!?
» Dark Cry..........
» Dark & Eerie vs. Grim & Gory
» Dark Studio - Lisa & Angy Video (Part 1 )
» Dark Armed Dragon Silver Challenging Rules

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
White Night Academy ::  ::  :: -