White Night Academy
Welcome to White Night Academy (WNA). If you want to improve your dueling skills and have fun at the same time you found the perfect place. Register here and then a Personal Message (PM) will be sent to you with more directions. Hurry up and start dueling!



 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Top posters
Namujess
 
L.Lawliet
 
~Cassie~
 
Drillwarrior
 
99nour
 
DarkFusion
 
<psychoturtle>
 
Asuka-san08
 
IamPsychoturtle
 
irvin260
 
Latest topics
» Memories... A night visit.
by lasercut Sat Jun 25, 2016 1:00 am

» New Members
by destiny2301 Sun Apr 26, 2015 8:04 pm

» Introduction
by GrmSolQB Sat Nov 22, 2014 1:18 am

» Yo what up guys
by TheShadow1442 Mon Aug 18, 2014 4:03 am

» Introduction
by wallab33 Wed Dec 18, 2013 8:16 am

» xI F4ultless' Room
by xI F4ultless Tue Oct 22, 2013 12:41 pm

» Greetings everyone
by edgarxratm Thu Aug 22, 2013 4:20 pm

» intreduction
by jake 122 Mon Jul 22, 2013 3:21 pm

» I quit now.
by yugibob91 Mon Jul 22, 2013 12:45 pm

» Hello everyone!
by SuperAce629 Wed May 15, 2013 7:52 am

» Hey im new
by Killua Sat Apr 27, 2013 12:29 pm

» Epic Quotes #1
by death-coder Sat Mar 23, 2013 2:51 am

» ummm hi..Jacobking here ^-^
by JacobkKing Tue Feb 26, 2013 10:10 pm

» Elemental Dragon Deck
by Omega 6 Mon Feb 25, 2013 1:21 pm

» OmiSix aka Omega 6
by Omega 6 Mon Feb 25, 2013 1:17 pm


Share | 
 

 Ruling of wind-up zenmaines

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
surfgirlk2
Snowstorm Peak
Snowstorm Peak
avatar

Posts : 15
Join date : 2011-11-27
Age : 26

PostSubject: Ruling of wind-up zenmaines   Wed Dec 14, 2011 11:12 pm

Hi, I have this doubts related with the card wind up zenmaines:

1)The eff of wind up zenmaines to destroy a card still applies if its not longer on the field in the end phase?

2) In my end phase if in the end phase the only card in the field and I have wyvern and REDMD in the graveyard, what happen first? The eff of zenmaines to destroy a card on the field of the eff of wyvern so I can ss REDMD?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Drillwarrior
Snowstorm Peak
Snowstorm Peak
avatar

Posts : 731
Join date : 2011-12-13
Age : 20
Location : Far beyond your reach.

PostSubject: Re: Ruling of wind-up zenmaines   Wed Dec 14, 2011 11:30 pm

1) No.


2) I beleave you are the turn player so you get to choose the order of effects that resolve in the end phase to a extent so you could have zenmaines destroy it'self and then bring back REDMD.
But I'm not sure about this one.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
death-coder
Icicle Palace
Icicle Palace
avatar

Posts : 291
Join date : 2011-11-30

PostSubject: Re: Ruling of wind-up zenmaines   Thu Dec 15, 2011 1:59 pm

1 - > no
2- > you get to choose
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Drillwarrior
Snowstorm Peak
Snowstorm Peak
avatar

Posts : 731
Join date : 2011-12-13
Age : 20
Location : Far beyond your reach.

PostSubject: Re: Ruling of wind-up zenmaines   Thu Dec 15, 2011 4:37 pm

Yay I was right ^^
Back to top Go down
View user profile
death-coder
Icicle Palace
Icicle Palace
avatar

Posts : 291
Join date : 2011-11-30

PostSubject: Re: Ruling of wind-up zenmaines   Thu Dec 15, 2011 4:58 pm

yay thats so awesome
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DarkFusion
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 523
Join date : 2011-11-26
Age : 21

PostSubject: Re: Ruling of wind-up zenmaines   Thu Dec 15, 2011 5:13 pm

^wut d-c said :3




Back to top Go down
View user profile
Drillwarrior
Snowstorm Peak
Snowstorm Peak
avatar

Posts : 731
Join date : 2011-12-13
Age : 20
Location : Far beyond your reach.

PostSubject: Re: Ruling of wind-up zenmaines   Thu Dec 15, 2011 5:56 pm

xD

lol.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Ruling of wind-up zenmaines   

Back to top Go down
 
Ruling of wind-up zenmaines
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Card Ruling at Diamond Dude?
» New Xyz Ruling!
» Wind Blast 2010 DVDRip XviD
» Wind-up rat and limit Reverse
» Ruling for Leviathan Dragon

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
White Night Academy :: Fun Zone ::   :: Card Discussions :: Card Rulings-
Jump to: